Committee Members

President: Evan Lepherd —evan@camdenwritersinc.com.au

Vice President: Gary Ireland – gary@camdenwritersinc.com.au

Secretary: Pat Hunt – pat@simplyplants.com.au

Treasurer: Chris Marston-Hillier

Committee:

Jan Pike—janp@camdenwritersinc.com.au

Jan Lepherd—jlepherd@camdenwritersinc.com.au

Susan Schrader—susan@camdenwritersinc.com.au

Webmaster:  Ken Morrell

Publisher: Evan Lepherd

Welfare: Jan Lepherd

Catering: Georgina Rozas– georgina@camdenwritersinc.com.au

Public Officer: Evan Lepherd

Editors: Gary Ireland, Jan Lepherd, Susan Schrader.

Menu